The ABBA Collection/The Ultimate Collection

4 CD set.


1. Waterloo

2. Ring Ring

3. Honey, Honey

4. Bang-A-Boomerang

5. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do

6. When I Kissed The Teacher

7. Mamma Mia

8. Dum Dum Diddle

9. King Kong Song

10. My Mama Said

11. Money, Money, Money,

12. Hey, Hey Helen

13. As Good As New

14. Angeleyes

15. Nina, Pretty Ballerina

16. Elaine

17. The Piper

18. Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough)

19. The Way Old Friends Do (The ABBA Collection)
19. The Way Old Friends Do (remastered edit) (The Ultimate Collection)

20. SOS

21. Hasta Mańana

22. The Visitors

23. Intermezzo no. 1

Gonna Sing You My Lovesong
(Take A Chance On Me - The Ultimate Collection)

1. Gonna Sing You My Lovesong

2. Take A Chance On Me

3. My Love, My Life

4. Andante, Andante

5. I've Been Waiting For You

6. Lay All Your Love On Me (The ABBA Collection)
6. Lay All Your Love On Me (remastered edit)  (The Ultimate Collection)

7. One Man, One Woman

8. Kisses Of Fire

9. Like An Angel Passing Through My Room

10. Knowing Me, Knowing You

11. The Name Of The Game

12. Move On

13. Our Last Summer

14. One Of Us

15. The Winner Takes It All

16. The Day Before You Came

17. When All Is Said And Done

18. I Wonder (Departure)

Dancing Queen

1. Dancing Queen

2. Summer Night City

3. Dance (While The Music Still Goes On)

4. Does Your Mother Know

5. If It Wasn't For The Nights

6. Watch Out

7. Voulez-Vous

8. He Is Your Brother

9. Hole In Your Soul

10. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)

11. Rock Me

12. So Long

13. That's Me

14. Lovelight (The ABBA Collection)
14. Lovelight (edited alternate mix) (The Ultimate Collection)

15. Why Did It Have To Be Me

16. Tiger

17. People Need Love

18. On And On And On

19. Head Over Heels

20. Under Attack

(Thank You For The Music - The Ultimate Collection)

1. Fernando

2. I Let The Music Speak

3. Chiquitita

4. Eagle

5. Arrival

6. Another Town, Another Train

7. I Have A Dream

8. Tropical Loveland

9. I'm A Marionette

10. Super Trouper

11. The King Has Lost His Crown

12. Slipping Through My Fingers

13. Soldiers

14. What About Livingstone

15. Sitting In The Palmtree

16. Suzy-Hang-Around

17. Two For The Price Of One

18. Happy New Year

19. Thank You For The Music

Released 1993. Available only by mail order from Readers Digest.
Re-released as The Ultimate Collection in January 2004. Available only by mail order from Readers Digest. Currently available.

The ABBA Collection

The ABBA Collection Australia

The ABBA Collection Canada

The ABBA Collection Germany

The Ultimate Collection

ABBA: La Antología - 30 aniversario 4CD Mexico

A négy svéd szupersztár Hungary

La colección definitiva Spain 2005

BACK | HOME | MAIL | Disclaimer

This site uses frames. If you came directly to this page from an external link, welcome to ABBA Omnibus. Please click here to go to the home page.

ABBA Omnibus
ABBA: Song by Song by Ian Cole - pre-order now