Take A Chance On Me

1. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)

2. Rock Me

3. Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough)

4. Gonna Sing You My Lovesong

5. SOS

6. When I Kissed The Teacher

7. The Name Of The Game

8. Hole In Your Soul

9. Why Did It Have To Be Me

10. On And On And On

11. Lay All Your Love On Me

12. The Visitors

13. When All Is Said And Done

14. Ring Ring

Released 30 January 2006. Currently available.
Similar to previously released compilations The Name Of The Game  and On And On.

Take A Chance On Me CD

BACK | HOME | MAIL | Disclaimer

This site uses frames. If you came directly to this page from an external link, welcome to ABBA Omnibus. Please click here to go to the home page.

ABBA Omnibus
ABBA: Song by Song by Ian Cole - pre-order now