The Name Of The Game

1. Waterloo

2. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)

3. Rock Me

4. Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough)

5. Gonna Sing You My Lovesong

6. SOS

7. When I Kissed The Teacher

8. The Name Of The Game

9. Hole In Your Soul

10. Why Did It Have To Be Me

11. On And On And On

12. Lay All Your Love On Me

13. The Visitors

14. Kisses Of Fire

15. When All Is Said And Done

16. Ring Ring

Released 14 October 2002. Currently available.
Released in Belgium as Het beste van ABBA 2004.
Released in Scandinavia as part of Alle Tiders series 2006.
Released in France as ABBA 2008.
Similar compilation On And On released in USA.
The Name Of The Game (1st version)

The Name Of The Game (2nd version)

Het Beste van ABBA CD Belgium 2004

The Name Of The Game (Alle Tiders) CD Scandinavia 2006

ABBA CD France 2008

BACK | HOME | MAIL | Disclaimer

This site uses frames. If you came directly to this page from an external link, welcome to ABBA Omnibus. Please click here to go to the home page.

ABBA Omnibus
ABBA: Song by Song by Ian Cole - pre-order now