The Frida Remasters

Frida ensam CD

Frida ensam CD

1. Fernando
2. Jag är mig själv nu (Young Girl)
3. Som en sparv
4. Vill du låna en man (The Most Beautiful Girl)
5. Liv på mars? (Life On Mars)
6. Syrtaki (Siko Chorpese Syrtaki)
7. Aldrig mej (Vado Via)
8. Guld och gröna ängar (Wall Street Shuffle)
9. Ett liv i solen
10. Skulle de’ va’ skönt (Wouldn't It Be Nice)
11. Var är min clown (Send In The Clowns)

Bonus tracks:
12. Man vill ju leva lite dessemellan (Chi Salta Il Fosso)
13. Ska man skratta eller gråta (Principessa)

Catalogue number: 986 876-4

Frida - Something's Going On CD

Frida - Something's Going On CD

1. Tell Me It’s Over
2. I See Red
3. I Got Something
4. Strangers
5. To Turn The Stone
6. I Know There’s Something Going On
7. Threnody
8. Baby Don’t You Cry No More
9. The Way You Do
10. You Know What I Mean
11. Here We’ll Stay

Bonus tracks:
12. I Know There’s Something Going On (Single Edit)
13. Here We’ll Stay (Solo Version)

Catalogue number: 986 876-7

Frida - Shine CD

Frida - Shine CD

1. Shine
2. One Little Lie
3. The Face
4. Twist In The Dark
5. Slowly
6. Heart Of The Country
7. Come To Me (I Am Woman)
8. Chemistry Tonight
9. Don’t Do It
10. Comfort Me

Bonus tracks:
11. That’s Tough
12. Shine (Extended Mix)

Catalogue number: 986 877-5

Release date 2 May 2005. Check with local sources for local release dates

BACK | HOME | MAIL | Disclaimer

This site uses frames. If you came directly to this page from an external link, welcome to ABBA Omnibus. Please click here to go to the home page.

ABBA Omnibus
ABBA: Song by Song by Ian Cole - pre-order now