Coupé In C Minor (3.44)

(Afla Sackey, Benny Andersson, Björn Ulvaeus, Kajeem, Kasai Masai, M3nsa, Muntu Valdo, Philip Glass, Qais Essar, Ruari MacLeod, Sir Loui, Stig Anderson)


Performed by Philip Glass, Melissa Auf der Maur, ABBA and musicians from Afghanistan, Cameroon, Côte d’Ivoire, DR Congo, Ghana, India and UK.

Drums, guitar, percussion & synthesiser: Ruari MacLeod.
Keyboards: Benny Andersson and Björn Ulvaeus.
Minimoog: Benny Andersson, Björn Ulvaeus and Ruari MacLeod.
Piano: Philip Glass.
Rabab: Qais Essar.
Tabla: Neelamjit Dhillon.
Vocals: Afla Sackey, Kajeem, Kasai Masai, M3nsa, Melissa Auf der Maur, Muntu Valdo and Sir Loui.
“Azonto Decalé” used courtesy of Focus Organization: “SOS” used courtesy of ABBA.
Produced and remixed by Ruari MacLeod.

Contains a sample of ABBA's recording SOS.

First released on the digital album Peace Tracks 21 Septmeber 2015.

Peace Tracks

BACK | HOME | MAIL | Disclaimer

This site uses frames. If you came directly to this page from an external link, welcome to ABBA Omnibus. Please click here to go to the home page.

ABBA Omnibus
ABBA: Song by Song by Ian Cole - pre-order now