Happy New Year (3.08 - total video length 3.48)

(Benny Andersson/Björn Ulvaeus)

Vocals by ABBA The Museum The Choir.

Piano: Benny Andersson.

Previously recorded by ABBA.

First released online 29 December 2020.


BACK | HOME | MAIL | Disclaimer

This site uses frames. If you came directly to this page from an external link, welcome to ABBA Omnibus. Please click here to go to the home page.

ABBA Omnibus
ABBA: Song by Song by Ian Cole - pre-order now