King Kong Song (3.16)

(Benny Andersson/Björn Ulvaeus)

Lead vocal: Björn, Agnetha & Frida.

Recording commenced 14 November 1973.

Benny Andersson: Keyboards
Ola Brunkert: Drums
Rutger Gunnarsson: Bass
Janne Schaffer: Guitars
Björn Ulvaeus: Guitars

Working title: Mr Sex.

First released on the LP Waterloo 4 March 1974.

Also released as B side of Honey, Honey single April 1974.

Currently available on the CDs Waterloo, The Ultimate Collection, 30th Anniversary Original Album Box, The Complete Studio Recordings, The Albums, Waterloo Deluxe Edition, ABBA Gold - Greatest Hits 40th Anniversary Edition.

Waterloo LP 1974

Waterloo single South Africa 1974

Honey, Honey single 1974

Honey, Honey single Belgium 1974

Waterloo 30th Anniversary Edtion CD 2004

ABBA - The Complete Studio Recordings box set 2005

ABBA - The Albums box set 2008

ABBA The Vinyl Collection 9 LP box set 2010

ABBA Gold - Greatest Hits 40th Anniversary Edition 3CD 2014

Waterloo Deluxe Edition CD/DVD 2014

ABBA The Singles box set 2014

ABBA - The Studio Albums box set 2014

ABBA / The Collection iTunes box set 2014

BACK | HOME | MAIL | Disclaimer

This site uses frames. If you came directly to this page from an external link, welcome to ABBA Omnibus. Please click here to go to the home page.

ABBA Omnibus
ABBA: Song by Song by Ian Cole - pre-order now