Man In The Middle (3.04)

(Benny Andersson/Björn Ulvaeus)

Lead vocal: Björn.

Recording commenced 22 August 1974.

Benny Andersson: Keyboards
Ulf Andersson: Saxophone
Ola Brunkert: Drums
Janne Schaffer: Guitars
Björn Ulvaeus: Guitars
Mike Watson: Bass

Working title: Dance With The Devil.

Also an alternate mix.

First released on the LP ABBA 21 April 1975.

Also released as B side to SOS single June 1975.

Currently available on the CDs ABBA, 30th Anniversary Original Album Box, The Complete Studio Recordings, Chronicles - 3 Classic Albums, The Albums, 2 for 1: ABBA + Arrival, ABBA Deluxe Edition, ABBA Gold - Greatest Hits 40th Anniversary Edition.

ABBA LP 1975

SOS single Norway 1975

SOS single Denmark 1975

SOS single Denmark 1975

SOS single West Germany 1975

SOS single Netherlands 1975

SOS single Austria

SOS single Portugal 1975

SOS single German Democratic Republic 1975

SOS single Yugoslavia 1975

SOS single Mexico 1975

SOS single Denmark 1976

SOS box set single UK 1984

ABBA - The Complete Studio Recordings box set 2005

ABBA - The Albums box set 2008

ABBA The Vinyl Collection 9 LP box set 2010

ABBA Deluxe Edition CD/DVD 2012

ABBA Gold - Greatest Hits 40th Anniversary Edition 3CD 2014

ABBA The Singles box set 2014

ABBA - The Studio Albums box set 2014

ABBA / The Collection iTunes box set 2014

BACK | HOME | MAIL | Disclaimer

This site uses frames. If you came directly to this page from an external link, welcome to ABBA Omnibus. Please click here to go to the home page.

ABBA Omnibus
ABBA: Song by Song by Ian Cole - pre-order now