ABBA in Japan

ABBA Special

1. Eagle

2. Take A Chance On Me

3. Money, Money, Money (live)

4. SOS (live)

5. That's Me

6. Tiger

7. Dancing Queen

8. Waterloo

9. Fernando

10. Summer Night City

11. The Name Of The Game

12. Knowing Me, Knowing You

13. If It Wasn't For The Nights

14. Thank You For The Music (live)

Special Features:

Disc 1

1. Behind The Scenes Documentary 1978 - ABBA In Japan Nov. 1978

2. If It Wasn't For The Nights (Alternate Mix)

Disc 2 (Limited Special Edition)

1. Behind The Scenes Documentary 1980 - ABBA - '80 Concert Tour In Japan

2. Photo Gallery

3. Single And Album Sleeve Gallery

Released on DVD 26 October 2009.

ABBA in Japan

BACK | HOME | MAIL | Disclaimer

This site uses frames. If you came directly to this page from an external link, welcome to ABBA Omnibus. Please click here to go to the home page.

ABBA Omnibus
ABBA: Song by Song by Ian Cole - pre-order now