ABBA More Video Hits

1. Super Trouper

2. Happy New Year

3. Head Over Heels

4. Here We'll Stay (Frida)

5. When All Is Said And Done

6. Shine (Frida)

7. Under Attack

8. The Heat Is On (Agnetha)

9. I Know There's Something Going On (Frida)

10. Twist In The Dark (Frida)

11. Can't Shake Loose (Agnetha)

12. Thank You For The Music

Released on VHS in UK in 1988.
Expanded version previously released as ABBA Music Show 3 in Sweden in 1983.

More Video Hits VHS UK 1988

BACK | HOME | MAIL | Disclaimer

This site uses frames. If you came directly to this page from an external link, welcome to ABBA Omnibus. Please click here to go to the home page.

ABBA Omnibus
ABBA: Song by Song by Ian Cole - pre-order now