ABBA Music Show 1

1. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)

2. Knowing Me, Knowing You

3. Take A Chance On Me

4. Money, Money, Money

5. The Name Of The Game

6. Eagle

7. Voulez-Vous

Released on VHS and Beta in Sweden in 1980.

Re-released as part of ABBA Music Show 1 + 2.

ABBA Music Show 1 VHS Sweden 1980

BACK | HOME | MAIL | Disclaimer

This site uses frames. If you came directly to this page from an external link, welcome to ABBA Omnibus. Please click here to go to the home page.

ABBA Omnibus
ABBA: Song by Song by Ian Cole - pre-order now