ABBA Music Show 3

1. Super Trouper

2. Happy New Year

3. Head Over Heels

4. When All Is Said And Done

5. The Day Before You Came

6. Under Attack

7. The Heat Is On (Agnetha)

8. I Know There's Something Going On (Frida)

Released on VHS and Beta in Sweden in 1983.
Released in UK as ABBA More Video Hits with 6 additional tracks in 1988.

ABBA Music Show 3 VHS Sweden 1983

ABBA Again VHS USA 1983

BACK | HOME | MAIL | Disclaimer

This site uses frames. If you came directly to this page from an external link, welcome to ABBA Omnibus. Please click here to go to the home page.

ABBA Omnibus
ABBA: Song by Song by Ian Cole - pre-order now