ABBA Number Ones

1. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)

2. Mamma Mia

3. Dancing Queen

4. Super Trouper

5. SOS

6. Summer Night City

7. Money, Money, Money

8. The Winner Takes It All

9. Chiquitita

10. One Of Us

11. Knowing Me, Knowing You

12. Voulez-Vous

13. Fernando

14. Waterloo

15. Ring Ring

16. The Name Of The Game

17. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do

18. Take A Chance On Me

19. I Have A Dream


Waterloo (From Top Of The Pops, England 1974)

I Do I Do I Do I Do I Do, SOS & Waterloo (From Hei Sveis!, Norway 1975)

I Have A Dream & Under Attack (From The Late Late Breakfast Show, England 1982 )

Number Ones Scrapbook

Released on DVD 20 November 2006.Currently available.

Also available on CD.

ABBA Number Ones DVD

ABBA Number Ones Sound + Vision 2 CD + DVD 2007

BACK | HOME | MAIL | Disclaimer

This site uses frames. If you came directly to this page from an external link, welcome to ABBA Omnibus. Please click here to go to the home page.

ABBA Omnibus
ABBA: Song by Song by Ian Cole - pre-order now